Senior Administration

Brocato_Dominic_Admin_Team.jpgDominic J. Brocato

Director of Finance
408.286.9800
dbrocato@hopkinscarley.com

Cullen_Cory_Admin_Team.jpgCory B. Cullen

Director of Marketing
408.299.1454
ccullen@hopkinscarley.com

Cindy Hansson

Director of Human Resources and Legal Support Services
408.286.9800
chansson@hopkinscarley.com

Debbie A. Johnson

Director of Facilities
408.299.1301
djohnson@hopkinscarley.com

Johnson_Michelle_Admin_Team.jpgMichelle L. Johnson

Executive Director
408.299.1358
mjohnson@hopkinscarley.com

leadership-placeholder.jpg

Robert E. O'Rielly

 Director of Information Technology
 408.299.1332
 rorielly@hopkinscarley.com

Stay up to date on the latest news, alerts, events and legal insights: